Silverdale CC, Staffs - 1st XI Vs Endon CC - 1st XI

Type Cup: North Staffs and South Cheshire League - Talbot Cup 2015Rules TypeStandard
Ground Silverdale CCDate Sunday 19th April 2015
Toss Endon CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:00
Highlights: Silverdale: D.Leese 31, S.Rauf 112no. M.McCall 4-42

Result Summary

Result :    Silverdale CC, Staffs - 1st XI - Won
Silverdale CC, Staffs - 1st XIEndon CC - 1st XI
Score253 for 5 (45 overs) 155 for 10 (37 overs)
Total Points00

Silverdale CC, Staffs - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Anthony Duttonct & b Anthony Sheeran26300
Dave Leesest Andrew Sibleyb  Chris Jenkins31400
Sohail Raufnot out1121510
Matthew Bakerct Gareth Rigbyb  Chris Jenkins14100
Joseph Smith†ct Unsureb  Alex Bailey15200
Mick Moorelbwb  Gareth Rigby16100
Matt Myattnot out4000
Andrew Wagg*did not bat
Matthew McCalldid not bat
Glynn Mooredid not bat
Scott Deggdid not bat
Extrasb (8), lb (4), w (23)35
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45

Fall of Wickets :

72-1 Anthony Dutton (Dave Leese-0*); 72-2 Dave Leese (Sohail Rauf-0*); 116-3 Matthew Baker (Sohail Rauf-0*); 157-4 Joseph Smith (Sohail Rauf-0*); 246-5 Mick Moore (Sohail Rauf-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Gareth Rigby7040170
Daniel Bailey6036030
Chris Jenkins9045260
Anthony Sheeran7139110
Alex Bailey8055150
Jordan Weaver8026010
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets120

Endon CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Joshua Tittensorlbwb  Glynn Moore7100
Alex Baileylbwb  Glynn Moore24500
Tom Lathamb  Sohail Rauf19400
Jordan Weaver*st Joseph Smithb  Scott Degg22500
Alex Gilsonb  Matthew McCall24100
Gareth Rigbyct Sohail Raufb  Anthony Dutton27310
Andrew Sibley†st Joseph Smithb  Anthony Dutton9000
Anthony Sheeranct & b Matthew McCall0000
Chris Jenkinsnot out3000
Daniel Baileyst Joseph Smithb  Matthew McCall2000
Jack Bourneb  Matthew McCall0000
Extraslb (1), w (17)18
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers37

Fall of Wickets :

25-1 Joshua Tittensor (Alex Bailey-0*); 33-2 Alex Bailey (Tom Latham-0*); 65-3 Tom Latham (Jordan Weaver-0*); 89-4 Jordan Weaver (Alex Gilson-0*); 130-5 Gareth Rigby (Alex Gilson-0*); 142-6 Andrew Sibley (Alex Gilson-0*); 142-7 Alex Gilson (Anthony Sheeran-0*); 145-8 Anthony Sheeran (Chris Jenkins-0*); 155-9 Daniel Bailey (Chris Jenkins-0*); 155-10 Jack Bourne (Chris Jenkins-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Matthew McCall80424110
Glynn Moore6124210
Sohail Rauf6024110
Scott Degg9320110
Matt Myatt5034030
Anthony Dutton3010200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets10

Match Officials

UmpiresK Healey, J Healey
ScorersBethan Moore